Bobby Sanabria & Ascension New York City Ache!
Flying Fish Records


  1. Elegba: Guardian of the Crossroads
  2. Brindando El Son — Que Rico Es
  3. El Saxofon y el Guaguanco
  4. Plenas En Cadenas
  5. Two Generations: Part I
  6. Introduction: Llegue
  7. Llegue (I’ve Arrived)
  8. Delirio
  9. Do You Know?
  10. La Cumbiamba
  11. Caribbean Fire Dance
  12. Two Generations: Parts II & III
  13. Adios, Mario


Special Guests:
Tito Puente and Paquito D’Rivera

Bobby Sanabria – Drums, Timbales, Timbalitos, Vibes, Congas, Bongo and Cencerro, Panderatas, Claves, Shekeres, Guataca, Achere, Bkgd. Vocals
Eddie Rodriguez – Congas, Bkgd. Vocals, Iya Bata Drum
Eddie BobE- Congas, Bkgd.Vocals
Tatyana Calzado – Bkgd. Vocals
Horacio Jimenez – Bkgd. Vocals
Tito Puente – Timbales, Timbalitos
Donald Nicks – Electric and Acoustic Bass
Julio Virella – Electric Guitar
Oscar Hernandez – Acoustic Piano and Synthesizer
Gene Jefferson – 1st and 2nd Flutes, Alto Sax, Vocals
Paquito D’Rivera – Clarinet
Jay Rodriguez – Tenor and Soprano Saxophones
Barry Danielian – Trumpet
Hiram Remon – Lead Vocals, Guiro
John di Martino – Acoustic Piano
Lewis Kahn – Trombone, Violin
Maxwell Hyman – Spoken Word